

APS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING SOMANAHALLI, BANGALORE

No. APSCE / 836 / 2023-24

04/03/2024

CIRCULAR

SC/ST/OBC CELL COMMITTEE

This is to certify that following Staff are nominated as SC/ST/OBC Cell Committee Members:

- 1. Dr. D G Anand. Principal, Chairman
- 2. Dr. Shobha N.C., Assoc. Prof., Physics Department, Coordinator
- 3. Prof. Bommanna K, Asst. Prof., ME Department
- 4. Prof.Sowmya George, Asst. Prof., CSE Department
- 5. Prof. Sheethal Patted, Asst. Prof., ECE Department
- 6. Prof. Vishwas, Asst. Prof., CSE Department
- 7. Mrs. Shyamala Y N, Admin. Department

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Sacologo of Engineering

- 1. The Principal
- 2. The HODs concerned
- 3. Concerned Committee Members
- 4. Office Manager
- 5. OM file